• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16

    Wedding

    Wedding

    Art and chronicle photography of the wedding day. Wedding photo session can take place in Austria and Czechia. Registration ceremony in castles and in Registry offices, any type of off-site registrations, church wedding, bride's getting ready, wedding walk, restaurant and banquet.

    Go to gallery

    Love Story

    Love Story

    Romantic photo shooting for a loving couple. Love story shooting will reveal the feelings of those in love. It will be a special story of the couple. It will show something that cheers or worries them. It may be a story of their meeting , a story of a marriage proposal, a romantic walking in the town, park, a date in the cafe or in the restaurant or something that you specifically want to tell about you couple.

    Go to gallery

    Portrait

    Portrait

    In my opinion, Portrait genre is the most interesting but most difficult as well. A good portrait can reveal not only the current psychological state of a person but can also unlock the door which leads to individual features of his/her personality.

    Go to gallery

    Family photo shooting

    Family photo shooting

    Family shooting is a good way to gather all the family together at your place or go for a walk in the park or in the countryside. You will surely get positive emotions having shared activities together . You will keep memory of these precious moments which will stay alive forever due to photos. Photo session can also be held in the studio and at your place.

    Go to gallery

    Pregnancy

    Pregnancy

    «Waiting for a miracle» is a special period in woman's life being in the state of mum-to-be. This photo shooting will help to keep memory of this amazing period. It can be held at your place, in parks, fields, in the countryside or in the studio.

    Go to gallery

    NEWBORN

    NEWBORN

    Newborn shooting is a photo session for babies under 14 days old. In this period babies are special : they sleep much and look like they are still in mum's belly - in "their own space". Various accessories are available. Photo shooting can be held at your place or even outside if it's warm (according to your wish)

    Go to gallery

    Photo walk

    Photo walk

    Photo walk is a wonderful opportunity to see the city and get marvelous photos afterwards. Chronicle and Art photography. Can be done for individuals, families and loving couples.

    Go to gallery

    Art and Fashion

    Art and Fashion

    Here you can see photos from creative photo project "Seasons and Goddesses". Every model (a Goddess) is an allegory of each month in the calendar. The project was shot in 2012-2013. It was successfully finished as a charity exhibition in Czechia (Prague) in the House of Common Minorities in January,2014. Fashion shooting. Working with designers, ideas, projects.

    Go to gallery

• 3
  • 12
  • 11
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 13
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 9
  • 10
  • 3
  • 12
  • 11
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 13
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 9
  • 10
    СВАДЬБА

    СВАДЬБА

    Художественная и репортажная съемка свадебного дня. Свадебная фотосессия может проходить в Австрии и Чехии. Церемония регистрации в замке и загсах, любые выездные регистрации, венчание, сборы невесты, свадебная прогулка, ресторан и банкет.

    Перейти в галерею

    Love Story

    Love Story

    Романтическая фотосессия для влюбленных. Love story расскажет о чувствах влюбленных. О том, что их историю делает особенной. О том, что их радует и волнует. Это может быть история знакомства, история о предложении руки и сердца, романтическая прогулка по городу, в парке, встреча в кафе или в ресторане, или что-то, что именно вы хотели рассказать о своей паре.

    Перейти в галерею

    ПОРТРЕТ

    ПОРТРЕТ

    Жанр портрета, на мой взгляд, самый интересный и самый сложный. Хороший портрет способен рассказать не только о текущем психологическом состоянии человека, но и приоткрыть дверь, которая ведет к индивидуальным особенностям его личности

    Перейти в галерею

    СЕМЕЙНАЯ

    СЕМЕЙНАЯ

    Семейная фотосессия – это способ собрать всю семью вместе для прогулки на природе, в парке, дома и получить заряд позитивных эмоций от совместного досуга, сохранить значимые моменты, которые станут благодаря фотографии живым приятным воспоминанием. Фотосессия возможна также дома и в студии.

    Перейти в галерею

    БЕРЕМЕННОСТЬ

    БЕРЕМЕННОСТЬ

    «Ожидание чуда» - это особенное состояние в жизни женщины и будущей мамы. Фотосессия поможет сохранить в памяти этот волшебный период. Фотосессия возможна дома, на природе (парки, поля…) и в студии.

    Перейти в галерею

    Новорожденные (Newborn)

    Новорожденные (Newborn)

    Фотосессия для новорожденных или «Newborn» - это фотосессия для младенцев до 14 дней (лучше до 14 дней). В этот период малыши особенные: много спят и выглядят как-будто «еще живут у мамы в животике» - «в своем космосе». Есть разнообразный реквизит для такой фотосессии. Фотосессия проводятся дома, а в теплое время года на улице (по желанию родителей).

    Перейти в галерею

    Фотопрогулки

    Фотопрогулки

    Фотопрогулки – это чудесная возможность посмотреть город и получить портреты. Репортажная и художественная съемка. Фотопрогулка может быть индивидуальной, семейной и для влюбленных пар.

    Перейти в галерею

    Арт и фешн

    Арт и фешн

    В этой галерее помещены фотографии с творческого фотопроекта «Времена года и богини». Каждая модель (богиня) – это аллегория каждого календарного месяца. Проект снимался в течении года 2012-2013 и успешно завершился благотворительной фотовыставкой в Чехии (Праге), в доме Народных меньшинств в январе 2014 года. Фешн. Работа с дизайнерами, идеями, проектами.

    Перейти в галерею